Vereinsanschrift

SC Hessen Dreieich e.V.
Im Hahn Air Sportpark Dreieich
Am Bürgeracker 24
63303 Dreieich

Geschäftsstelle
Tel.: 06103-7331-331
Email: kontakt@hessen-dreieich.de

Geschäftsstellenleiterin
Ilka Ebert
Tel.: 06103-7331-334
Email: i.ebert@dsbm-gmbh.de

Ansprechpartner Fussball
Rudi Bommer, Sportdirektor Fussball
Tel.: 06103-7331-337
Email: r.bommer@hessen-dreieich.de

Ansprechpartner Jugendfussball
Manuel Hiemenz
Email: m.hiemenz@hessen-dreieich.de

Jugendleiter
Christos Tsilifis
Email: fussball@hessen-dreieich-jugend.de

Ansprechpartner Presse
Moritz Böttcher
Tel.: 06103-7331-438
Email: m.boettcher@hessen-dreieich.de

Ansprechpartner Sponsoring
Dennis Schemel
Tel.: 06103-7331-338
Email: d.schemel@dsbm-gmbh.de

Ansprechpartner Sportanlagen
David Schindel, Platzwart
Email: d.schindel@dsbm-gmbh.de

Ansprechpartner Digitale Medien
Felix Pfannemüller
Tel.: 06103-7331-335
Email: f.pfannemueller@dsbm-gmbh.de

Kontaktformular